1. Home
  2. >
  3. Kin Canada Headquarters

Kin Canada Headquarters

General Inquiries

Kin Canada National Headquarters
1920 Rogers Drive
P.O Box 3460
Cambridge, ON N3H 5C6
Toll-free: 800-742-5546 (800-PICK-KIN)
Tel: 519-653-1920
Fax: 519-650-1091
kinhq@kincanada.ca

HQ Staff Contact Information

Grant Ferron
Executive Director
gferron@kincanada.ca
Ext. 216
Carmen Preston
Officer Manager
cpreston@kincanada.ca
Ext. 205
Melina Hayward
Membership Services Coordinator
mhayward@kincanada.ca
Ext. 201
Nadyne Esson
Marketing Coordinator
nesson@kincanada.ca
Ext. 204
Bas Zak
Administrative Assistant
bzak@kincanada.ca
Ext. 209
Lindsay Irvine
Projects Coordinator
lirvine@kincanada.ca
Ext. 215
Mélanie Nieson
Risk Management Coordinator
mnieson@kincanada.ca
Ext. 208
Jennifer Martin
Communications Coordinator 
jmartin@kincanada.ca
Ext. 203
Lindsay King
Club Support Coordinator
lking@kincanada.ca
Ext. 212