1. Home
  2. >
  3. Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Kin Canada National Headquarters
1920 Rogers Drive
P.O Box 3460
Cambridge, ON N3H 5C6
Toll-free: 800-742-5546 (800-PICK-KIN)
Tel: 519-653-1920
Fax: 519-650-1091
kinhq@kincanada.ca

*See closure notice below*

Headquarters Building Closure Notice

Please note that, due to COVID-19, we have made the prudent decision to close our National Headquarters building until further notice. All our staff are working from home and practicing physical distancing as per the recommendation of global, national, provincial, and local public health units.

We are committed to doing our part to reduce the spread of illness and the burden on our health care system while maintaining head office operations. 

Staff are available to support you via email. As they are not present in the building, they will not be available to answer telephone calls. Please reach out via email to ensure you receive a timely response.  


HQ Staff Contact Information

For service in French, please contact Melanie Nieson. 

Grant Ferron
Executive Director
gferron@kincanada.ca
Ext. 216
Carmen Preston
Officer Manager
cpreston@kincanada.ca
Ext. 205
Melina Hayward
Membership Services Coordinator
mhayward@kincanada.ca
Ext. 201
Mélanie Nieson
Risk Management Coordinator
mnieson@kincanada.ca
Ext. 208

Darlene Friesen 
Education & Training Coordinator 
dfriesen@kincanada.ca
Ext. 209

Christine Stahl
Projects Coordinator
cstahl@kincanada.ca
Ext. 215
Lindsay King
Club Support Coordinator
lking@kincanada.ca
Ext. 212
Krista Nicol
Communications Coordinator 
knicol@kincanada.ca 
Ext. 204 
Jenn Haug 
Administrative Support 
jhaug@kincanada.ca
Ext. 207