1. Home
  2. >
  3. Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Kin Canada 
1920 Rogers Drive
P.O Box 3460
Cambridge, ON N3H 5C6
Toll-free: 800-742-5546 (800-PICK-KIN)
Tel: 519-653-1920
Fax: 519-650-1091
kinhq@kincanada.ca


Kin Canada Staff Contact Information

For service in French, please contact Melanie Nieson. 

Grant Ferron (on leave)
Executive Director
gferron@kincanada.ca

Carmen Preston
Officer Manager
cpreston@kincanada.ca
Ext. 205
Melina Hayward
Membership Services Coordinator
mhayward@kincanada.ca
Ext. 201
Mélanie Nieson
Risk Management Coordinator
mnieson@kincanada.ca
Ext. 208

Taylor Scott-Reimer  
Education & Training Coordinator 
treimer@kincanada.ca

Lindsay Irvine
Projects Coordinator
lirvine@kincanada.ca
Ext. 215
Lindsay King
Club Support Coordinator
lking@kincanada.ca
226-796-5003

Krista Nicol
Communications Coordinator 
knicol@kincanada.ca 

Jenn Haug 
Administrative Support 
jhaug@kincanada.ca